Join our mailing list!





Return to ProVari™ Variable Voltage V2.5 with Digital Display - Satin Silver - New Design - Processing Time 3- 5 Business Days
Sort By::
Page of 39
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm loving my ProVari! April 17, 2014
Reviewer: gopher_byrd from CA United States  
It is everything I was expecting. Smooth hitting, silky threads, the quality in the workmanship is what ProVape is famous for. I have not touched any of my other mods since getting home and firing up my ProVari. I may have to buy a backup as I can't think of not having this to vape on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2nd Provari April 15, 2014
Reviewer: John Grebas from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Hi,  I just wanted to comment. I have had a Provari for about 3 years now. It has worked flawlessly the whole time until a few days ago when I spilled my drink on it, I have spilled or leaked e-juice many times and had no problems but this time it was Ice tea with sugar and 1/2 and 1/2 (cream, I know, try it, it is good) in it and the provari was just about submerged.

I ordered a new v2.5 ProVari right away but for the next few days I was without it, I had to go back to older mod's. What a nightmare trying to get a good hit. My new v2.5 came and it is even better than the old one, I guess it is the higher current limit that does it. Anyway, after about 5 or 6 years of vaping, ProVari is by far the best MOD, ecig I have used!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kickin myself in the Butt !! April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Thomas from San Diego, CA United States  
I'll try to make a long story Short.

Started vaping 2.5 yrs ago,Smoked a carton a week plus.

Cost $60. bucks a week.Checked on the best mod out there and it was the ProVari cost then was $140. or so.

I said WoW the cost is too high.Not doing the math $240 that i was spending on cigs and NOT knowing that if it broke i would have somebody to call and they would Fix it.

So in 2.5 yrs I bought 3 ego twists,18650 ego mod thing,Volcano & 2 Vamo's. Well Guess WHAT. They're NOT working and i don't have the phone number to china to get it fixed.

I received my ProVari hooked up my tank & WoW !!

The Vape was Bad @ss !So good that i had to drop down in nicotine, cause it hits so good all the time.

Bottom line you have a USA company that Stands Behind their Product !!

So save a lot of money & Just But It !! You will Love it !!

Chaz

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ProVari April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Shaazaam from Watford City, ND United States  
The Best there is. If something goes wrong with you cartomizer this mod will tell you what you need to do to fix the prob. its built to last and last. everything about it is tops. So if you are going to be a vaper pro. Vape with the Pros.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Provari April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Avi Lejbik from Howell, NJ United States  
the provari simply works perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I am a happy camper! April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Bryan from Bluff City, TN United States  
I’ve looked at the ProVari so many times on the web that my eyes hurt but just could never rationalize the cost over what I already own. Over time it finally hit me, of my collection just how many still work, or work as they should…

I finally ordered a ProVari because most if not all of the people using these back when I first started looking at them are still using the same ones they bought way back when!

All variable devices will put out the power when you get them, some accurate and some not. How long they function for the amount of money spent adds up really fast and far beyond the initial price of a ProVari.

First thoughts were how well made the unit is, smooth threading, and the fit and finish is flawless as one can expect.
One 18490 battery lasts me all day, I swap with a fresh one in the evening and do the same the next evening.

Mine’s topped with a Kayfun Lite +, coil wrapped at 1.9Ω, firing at 4.3V, and the whole thing comes together perfectly for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like the other 2-AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Harmon from TEMPLE TERRACE, FL United States  
Just like the other 2-AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ProVari v2.5 April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Mitch from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
What can I say, just pick it up and hold it in your hand and you can feel the quality . Great balance and weight . Nothing vapes like a ProVari . Excellent service and fast shipping from ProVapes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You get what you pay for! April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Roy Smith from Guthrie , OK United States  
I was at first reluctant about buying a ProVari thinking that it was just a battery holder. After hearing other's praise the device I finally caved in and bought one, what an awesome device!  The build quality is off the charts! Since receiving my ProVari, my eVic and ego batteries have mostly sat unused on my counter.

This is an excellent device, you can't go wrong buying one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Provari is awesome April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from granada hills, CA United States  
You won't be disappointed with this mod.  I have the standard size Provari and purchased 2 AW 18490 batteries.  Using a 2.5 Ohm AO with a Kanger Protank, each battery charge lasts me 8-12 hours depending on how much I vape.  8-10 hours with heavy vaping.  The Provari itself is fantastic.  Solid construction, tank fits flush without any gaps or wiggle, and consistent.  First hit to the last hit is the same...no battery drain and weak hits.  I love the single button design and the display is easy to navigate.  I wanted something that wouldn't be bulky in my pocket and I thought about buying the mini with the extension cap, but I went with the full size and it's perfect.  Smaller than I thought it would be but looks great and fits perfect in my hand and in my pocket.  I spent quite a bit of money on various ego style batteries and constantly needed to replace them.  The Provari has been money well spent and I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items