Return to ProVari 2.5 - Satin Silver
Sort By::
Page of 42
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Year later and still going strong! May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Diehl from Bloomington, IL United States  
It has been a year today since I received my first Provari. Absolutely no issues have come up. It is well designed and perfectly executed. I am so pleased that I ordered two more 2.5's. This time the Ti's with P3 top connectors. I haven't found a device I like better overall (including the P3). More than enough power and built like a Mercedes. It was pricey a year ago, but not anymore. This is a fine American product from a company that cares. I have no regrets at all in this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome. April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Bill N from IN, United States  
I admit that at first the price was tough to swallow.  I've been vaping for about 4 months now and have had a couple of different cheap PV's.

After doing a lot of research and reading many people RAVING about the Provari's on the ECF (e-cig forum), I decided to bite the bullet and go for it.  I love vaping, it has become a hobby unto itself.

Let me tell you, I am definitely happy with my purchase.

The build quality is incredibly high.  The threads are buttery smooth and the weight alone screams that a lot of care has gone into making this the best pv on the market today.

Would you rather buy a bunch of ego's or other cheap device that needs to be replaced every few months, or would you rather just get it all over with and have confidence that you have something that will last you for years on end with proper care and maintenance? To me, it's a no brainer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sceptic is impressed April 1, 2015
Reviewer: STephen Price from Espanola, NM United States  
I am a heavy user of the product. This is my 4th vaporizing device. I wish I started with this one. It hits as hard as I want it to.

1. The device is consistent in operation
2. The device is a solid build
3. The extended battery last all day with near constant usage.
4. The device works great with the Vivi Nova at 50/50 PG/VG blends.
4b. Vivi Nova air hole is obstructed when screwed 100% in. Back it off a little to work.
5. Blue LED is worth it.
6. Battery Charging from dead is about 1 hour
7. No problems.
8. Customer service is top-notch
9. Worth every penny!

BTW: My friend got the VMax(Chinese knock off of Provari) and regrets it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
provari v2.5 April 1, 2015
Reviewer: chris fretz from millington, TN United States  
reliable!! always fires, fantastic product, would recommend to anyone who wants to enjoy vaping.!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ProVari April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mikhail Labut from Pavlodar, Pavlodar Kazakhstan  
my friend told me to buy e. cigarette - ProVari â„¢ Variable Voltage V2 with Digital Display - Processing Time 4-7 Days. I ordered and after 7 days received the goods! It's very easy and very fast!! Tried it and realized that it was good advice! This is exactly what I need! Beautiful, sturdy stainless steel, digital display, start button, extra cover for a more powerful battery, the exact instruction and clever! It's simple!! ProVari gave me a pleasant aroma, taste, good smoke and a pleasant, gentle gliding, EXCELLENT!!! A quality product! I know, I'm sure ProVari - it's super! I am grateful to them! Sincerely, Michael.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Provari 2.5 April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Dennis from Richmond, VA United States  
This is my first Provari.  I heard that they are great devices, and I have found that to be accurate.  It vapes wonderfully.  A very accurate and consistent vape.  Looks awesome, feels rock solid.  This is my number one mod, hands down.  I will be getting another.  I won't wait a year for the next one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WORTH EVERY PENNY April 1, 2015
Reviewer: ROBERT HENDRICKSON from FAIRPORT, NY United States  
I have been vaping for over 2 years, and I was not satisfied with the quality and problems of what I had bought. Since I already had a charger and 4 18650 batteries for the EGO system, I was able to get the Provari  for under $200. I love the features and simplicity of this device. For example, the battery cap is easy to operate. Now I can run a nice constant 4.5 volts and get consistent performance. Tonight it signaled an E1 code indicating the atomizer had finally failed after many months of hard use. It can display volts and coil ohms. No more running to get the digital meter to figure out what was failing. I have dropped it on hard surfaces and it is undamaged. I did get one of the recommended batteries but my 4 Trustfire batteries have also been working well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thoughts after a month April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Schefff from Charles Town, WV United States  
As read in countless forums discussions, the Provari is an excellent piece of machinery. I can vouch for that. Coming from the traditional cigarette looking electronic cigarettes, this thing blew me away in both attachment options and the overall performance. The investment has definitely been worth it to me as I feel confident a single battery will last all day.
As far as usability, immediately you will notice its weight. While quality is sometimes measured by the solidness of a product, in this case I believe it is overkill. I would rather trade some of the weight for a lighter material such as carbon fiber. Carbon fiber would make the product much lighter and not prone to turn your hands into ice cubes when in cold weather.
Overall this product is built well and performs like a champ. Thanks Provape for your support as I continue my journey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Provari April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen Hoskins from Adelaide, South Australia Australia  
I recently recieved my Provape and could not be happier.  I live in Australia so the time it took to be delivered seemed ages but more that I was so excited to get my hands on one of the worlds iconic PVs.  Yes its heavy, hard to put into a pocket but I carry it around and of course it attracts a considerable amount of attention at work.  People find it both beautiful and a fascinating object.  Naturally its performance is second to none with any atomiser that I own including rebuildables.  The menu system is VERY easy to navigate and master.  I purchased the extra year extended warranty at time of purchase and to be honest, at arouind $200 Australian dollars all up, which by the way would be the price of 1 months cigarettes, this product works out to be cheap.  I like to chain vape at times and the provari has the V8 engine under the hood so I am very satisfied.  From a happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'd highly recommend this product April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochdale, MA United States  
I received my Provari 3 weeks ago tomorrow and have not looked back since just before the package arrived.  I have recommended the provari to a friend who is anxiously awaiting her package delivery.  Loving it and thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items