Join our mailing list!





Return to ProVari™ Variable Voltage V2.5 with Digital Display - Satin Silver - Processing Time 3- 5 Business Days
Sort By::
Page of 42
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should've bought it in February July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Brian R. from Forest Hill, MD United States  
I've been Vaping for a little more than a year. Started with smaller cig like versions, and like many, ended up upgrading to a regulated device and ProTank. Was looking at the ProVari, but decided against it and went for the iTaste SVD. Within a month or two, the fire button started going out on me, and required a great deal of pressure to fire. I ended up ordering a Satin Silver ProVari last Friday, early in the morning. My device shipped that day, and was delivered to my home in Maryland the next Monday! How is it? It just works, that's all I can say. You push the button, it fires the same from the first hit til the battery dies. I even upgraded my ProTank. 2 and grabbed a Nautilus, best combo ever! You can't beat the warranty! Do yourself a favor, just buy one, you'll see what we're talking about. Best money I ever spent. ProVape, you guys rock !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
after 18 months July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Clifford R Piequet from Puerto Vallarta, MX  
Started with the cheepies...went through many, you know, those with the glowie tips etc. Was reluctant to step up to the ProVari. due to cost. Did it 18 months ago and was such a fool for waiting. I have it hooked to a Zen atty and it has been flawless! Stay away from thick/dark juice...just builds carbon. I have read the neg. posts...I'm here to tell you, this is a product that lives up to it's advertising.Yes..takes some getting used to but is 100% worth investing in the learning curve! I really can not think of a plausible negative thing to say!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Stringham from Roosevelt, UT United States  
If I would have know then what I know now I would have just got this to start with; workmanship and quality is fantastic. Works perfectly; not one issue; fires every time and consistent voltage delivery; you get what you set - every time. I completely get it now and will be picking up another. Fantastic company; shipping was fast! Thank You for building such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Billy Odonnell from Rancho Santa margarita , CA United States  
Good hit every time, battery lasts longer in this thing and so do cartos. Don't waste your money just buy the ProVari.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it. June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL United States  
I purchased my first ProVari back in Jan. 2012. Lasted me for such a long time that other mods never even compared. I purchased my second ProVari v2.5 because I was still impressed with my first one. I advertise the ProVari to everyone that I encounter vaping. You'll only need one ProVari but you'll like it so much that you might end up getting another one just for kicks. Or for a different button color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
provari v2.5 June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Ralph Martin from Syracuse, NY United States  
Couldn't be more impressed with it. Was using a ego variable voltage and the ProVari v2.5 is by far the best for the money.  The one button was a great idea and all the safety features or great too. The vape quality is amazing. This is a definite must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ProVari v2.5 June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Voyce from Leicester, Leicestershire United Kingdom  
This is the 2nd ProVari I've bought; after 12 months of use the 1st is still in identical condition and working order to the 2nd.
I understand there is a version 3 in development. It is difficult to imagine what improvements can be made and, though I wait the release with interest, I expect to make further purchases of the 2.5 over time.
The only negative point I can offer is that the limited vaping time from an 18490 battery justifies the buying of an extension cap.
With the v2.5 it is true, "what you set is what you get," so if you suffer any variation in your vaping experience you can look immediately to other causes than the battery compartment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Provari June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Trenkler from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I waited a long time before breaking down and spending the money on a ProVari. I bought three other mods beforehand. Shame I did. I should have spent the money on a ProVari first and would have had money to spare. The ProVari just works beautifully. Some people complain about the menu system. I don't see a problem other than the 4 second wait for adjustments to take effect. It should be 2 seconds. Don't waste your time and money elsewhere and just buy the best and toughest out there, the ProVari.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rin13 from Garfield Heights, OH United States  
Received item super fast and in perfect condition. Device is beautiful and obviously of good quality. Have had NO malfunctions so far. Definitely my favorite device to date. I use it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Provari June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Samuel Brookfield from Haymarket, VA United States  
Quit smoking, going on three weeks! Never would have done it without it! TY keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items