Return to ProVariā„¢ Classic - Satin Silver
Sort By::
Page of 42
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice prociders and product incredible!!!!! December 8, 2014
Reviewer: ivaldo marceca from Adeje, Santa Cruz de Tenerife Spain  
Good Smoke and honored to distribute your product in the Canary Islands

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST November 19, 2014
Reviewer: allan tec from jacksonville, FL United States  
it's simply the best...I never leave home without it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
? November 11, 2014
Reviewer: RON JACOBS from RED RIVER, NM United States  
THE BEST!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply the Best! October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Johns from Spokane, WA United States  
Bought my first ProVari just about 3 years ago and still use it daily. My wife decided to switch from smoking to vaping a little over a year ago and has purchased 3-4 different mods, all major brands and all experienced failure in short time.  I suggested she finally step up and purchase a ProVari.  Although they might not be the cheapest, there is one thing they do better than any other mod and that is...they simply work day in and day out!  Don't waste your time and money on other mods and in fact, save your money, and purchase the ProVari!  You won't be sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Provari V-2.5 October 11, 2014
Reviewer: Audra Muomua from Pittsburg, CA United States  
I love my ProVari¸ I've tried many mods but this is by the best. I've even come down on my Nic level

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
QUALITY HANDS DOWN September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Lake from Wichita, KS United States  
I bought other vaporizers before the provari, but when I got mine in the mail I fell in love with it.  Fit finish and thread quality are superb.  Being a machinist quality of part is important, and the provari is the pinnacle of quality.  If you only been thinking about one what are you waiting for.  YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mod September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Earl Hedrick from Metairie , LA United States  
I love them. I bought three. The blems look perfect to me. Can't wait for that P3, I want to compare it to my dani extreme.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Macura September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jonas Hagström from Gällivare, Malmberget Sweden  
Its a ProVari. What should I write that you havent already heard on youtube, skype and other online media. Its great. Only down is the price but then again, you get what you spend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Part of the club... September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Brooklyn Hudson from Lake Balboa, CA United States  
I finally feel like I'm part of the club! When my friends ask, why would you pay that price for an ecig (they know not, the word mod)...I say... there are Toyota's, and they run great... There are Cadillacs, and they show your success...and then, there is the Porsche. This my friend is the vape equivalent of The Porsche.
Best purchase I've made all year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ProVari V2.5...good with small detractors September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Orleans, LA United States  
I really like the fit, finish and performance of this mod. It's obviously the high end for price. But the size, simplicity of use and reputation/reliability make it worth it. Hopefully that holds true for the long run. The negative is that if I tighten my Kanger aerotank down all the way it won't fire (E1 error code). So the tank always feels a little loose. It would be nice if the mod came with a washer that you could tighten the tank against to get a more solid feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items