Return to ProVari 2.5 - Satin Silver
Sort By::
Page of 42
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The hardest decision i ever made March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anne Johnson from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I was so scared to buy this. Would it live up to the hype?
I do not regret this purchase at all! I prefer the standard to the mini because one battery lasts me all day. I have mine wrapped in a serenity sleeve and its beautiful. My ProVari paired perfectly with an ibtank, or a kayfun tank, and I'm in vape heaven.

update march 2015 it's been over 2 yrs since i bought my first 2 provari's, i now own 6! the satin is still my favorite and it has held up very well. you can only see the love bites if you look up close. works as good as the day i bought it, and i even got my mom to buy  two zencotes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A veritable DC-3 and that's a compliment! January 25, 2016
Reviewer: mostlyclassics from Wilmette, IL United States  
Several years ago, I bought a ProVari and kept it on my desk. I'm a chain-vaper, so it got a lot of workout. I've dropped it quite a few times on a concrete floor (and broken the attached pyrex tanks — I'm a klutz). Through all of the use and abuse, it's continued to function flawlessly. In that same time,  I've had a whole bunch of other devices, all of which broke for one reason or another. So, as the Vapocalypse has loomed, I've been stocking up on ProVaris: I'm now up to 12 and will be adding more to my herd. ProVaris don't have all the newest bells and whistles, but I don't care. ProVaris work perfectly and for a very long time. That's what counts to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT customer service December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Robyn Matthis from Lafayette, LA United States  
I have the old Provari 2.0, waiting to upgrade to the Radius.  What folks don't normally tell you is that this devices (all of them) are built like brick houses!!  Vaped my Provari on and off for 2 years, and then a bad atomizer shorted it out.  When I sent it back to Provape to be fixed, the turn around time was FAST!!  They serviced my pen, and put my first tank on it..... all with incredible, courteous, wonderful service and attitude from everyone involved.  Normally I would balk at the price, but I know that I just spent $167 on a box mod (that won't take a tank), a battery and a bottle of juice and have had nothing but problems the last 5 weeks.  I've learned my lesson..... nothing less than Provari for me from now on!!!!  Thanks to all the staff for their help and concern!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It really is the last pen you will ever purchase November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Callison Morris from Santa Cruz , CA United States  
I used my first provari 2.5 daily for over three years before I misplaced it one night while out drinking. What did I replace it with? Not a more advanced version, such as the P3, which has more features, hence more features to break/malfunction... I replaced it with another provari 2.5.
I must also say... after three years of daily use, dropping it on asphalt repeatedly, crashing a motorcycle with it in my pocket, etc... There wasn't a scratch on it.
The only drawback is that because it is produced with such high quality (dense) materials, if you ever try to go through airport security with your provari 2.5, they will likely think you're smuggling a gun or pipe bomb. Be warned!

ProVape - Hi Callison, Thank you for the positive feedback. Glad your are enjoying the ProVari. Just for reference, many of us have travelled with a ProVari in our carry-on bag and it goes through security with no issues. A lot of the TSA agents have seen a number of E-cigs or they use them themselves. They are familiar with the devices. Travel includes US and international destinations with not a single problem :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Provari 2.5 November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Kris from Graham, NC United States  
I have the provari 3.0 and the 2.5, both are excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Year later and still going strong! May 1, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Diehl from Bloomington, IL United States  
It has been a year today since I received my first Provari. Absolutely no issues have come up. It is well designed and perfectly executed. I am so pleased that I ordered two more 2.5's. This time the Ti's with P3 top connectors. I haven't found a device I like better overall (including the P3). More than enough power and built like a Mercedes. It was pricey a year ago, but not anymore. This is a fine American product from a company that cares. I have no regrets at all in this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome. April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Bill N from IN, United States  
I admit that at first the price was tough to swallow.  I've been vaping for about 4 months now and have had a couple of different cheap PV's.

After doing a lot of research and reading many people RAVING about the Provari's on the ECF (e-cig forum), I decided to bite the bullet and go for it.  I love vaping, it has become a hobby unto itself.

Let me tell you, I am definitely happy with my purchase.

The build quality is incredibly high.  The threads are buttery smooth and the weight alone screams that a lot of care has gone into making this the best pv on the market today.

Would you rather buy a bunch of ego's or other cheap device that needs to be replaced every few months, or would you rather just get it all over with and have confidence that you have something that will last you for years on end with proper care and maintenance? To me, it's a no brainer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sceptic is impressed April 1, 2015
Reviewer: STephen Price from Espanola, NM United States  
I am a heavy user of the product. This is my 4th vaporizing device. I wish I started with this one. It hits as hard as I want it to.

1. The device is consistent in operation
2. The device is a solid build
3. The extended battery last all day with near constant usage.
4. The device works great with the Vivi Nova at 50/50 PG/VG blends.
4b. Vivi Nova air hole is obstructed when screwed 100% in. Back it off a little to work.
5. Blue LED is worth it.
6. Battery Charging from dead is about 1 hour
7. No problems.
8. Customer service is top-notch
9. Worth every penny!

BTW: My friend got the VMax(Chinese knock off of Provari) and regrets it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
provari v2.5 April 1, 2015
Reviewer: chris fretz from millington, TN United States  
reliable!! always fires, fantastic product, would recommend to anyone who wants to enjoy vaping.!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ProVari April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Mikhail Labut from Pavlodar, Pavlodar Kazakhstan  
my friend told me to buy e. cigarette - ProVari â„¢ Variable Voltage V2 with Digital Display - Processing Time 4-7 Days. I ordered and after 7 days received the goods! It's very easy and very fast!! Tried it and realized that it was good advice! This is exactly what I need! Beautiful, sturdy stainless steel, digital display, start button, extra cover for a more powerful battery, the exact instruction and clever! It's simple!! ProVari gave me a pleasant aroma, taste, good smoke and a pleasant, gentle gliding, EXCELLENT!!! A quality product! I know, I'm sure ProVari - it's super! I am grateful to them! Sincerely, Michael.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items