Join our mailing list!





Return to ProVari™ Variable Voltage V2.5 with Digital Display - Satin Silver - Processing Time 3- 5 Business Days
Sort By::
Page of 43
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mod September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Earl Hedrick from Metairie , LA United States  
I love them. I bought three. The blems look perfect to me. Can't wait for that P3, I want to compare it to my dani extreme.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Macura September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jonas Hagström from Gällivare, Malmberget Sweden  
Its a ProVari. What should I write that you havent already heard on youtube, skype and other online media. Its great. Only down is the price but then again, you get what you spend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Part of the club... September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Brooklyn Hudson from Lake Balboa, CA United States  
I finally feel like I'm part of the club! When my friends ask, why would you pay that price for an ecig (they know not, the word mod)...I say... there are Toyota's, and they run great... There are Cadillacs, and they show your success...and then, there is the Porsche. This my friend is the vape equivalent of The Porsche.
Best purchase I've made all year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ProVari V2.5...good with small detractors September 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Orleans, LA United States  
I really like the fit, finish and performance of this mod. It's obviously the high end for price. But the size, simplicity of use and reputation/reliability make it worth it. Hopefully that holds true for the long run. The negative is that if I tighten my Kanger aerotank down all the way it won't fire (E1 error code). So the tank always feels a little loose. It would be nice if the mod came with a washer that you could tighten the tank against to get a more solid feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ProVari & ProVape...OUTSTANDING ! September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Jerry Newman from Cypress, CA United States  
I never do reviews. But this needs to be said.
I was a 2 pack a day smoker for 25 yrs.
Last February I wanted to see  about vaping.
Started with the basic stuff and loved it.
Haven't had a cigarette in 6 months. Vaping full time.
Decided to order the best , the ProVari.
This thing will change your vaping life.
No kidding. It is so consistent. It is so comfortable and easy to use. No hassles with it at all. I have it with the Nautilus Aspire and the results are unbeatable.
Forget the rest. Just go with the best. Ordering this through ProVape will just complete this pleasant experience. You will be writing me a thank you for posting this, guaranteed!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Torres from Miami, FL United States  
It is fantastic what I recommend to anyone is the Cadillac of the mod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 13, 2014
Reviewer: Kev B from Lincoln, NE United States  
Just a great solid product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should've bought it in February July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Brian R. from Forest Hill, MD United States  
I've been Vaping for a little more than a year. Started with smaller cig like versions, and like many, ended up upgrading to a regulated device and ProTank. Was looking at the ProVari, but decided against it and went for the iTaste SVD. Within a month or two, the fire button started going out on me, and required a great deal of pressure to fire. I ended up ordering a Satin Silver ProVari last Friday, early in the morning. My device shipped that day, and was delivered to my home in Maryland the next Monday! How is it? It just works, that's all I can say. You push the button, it fires the same from the first hit til the battery dies. I even upgraded my ProTank. 2 and grabbed a Nautilus, best combo ever! You can't beat the warranty! Do yourself a favor, just buy one, you'll see what we're talking about. Best money I ever spent. ProVape, you guys rock !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
after 18 months July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Clifford R Piequet from Puerto Vallarta, MX  
Started with the cheepies...went through many, you know, those with the glowie tips etc. Was reluctant to step up to the ProVari. due to cost. Did it 18 months ago and was such a fool for waiting. I have it hooked to a Zen atty and it has been flawless! Stay away from thick/dark juice...just builds carbon. I have read the neg. posts...I'm here to tell you, this is a product that lives up to it's advertising.Yes..takes some getting used to but is 100% worth investing in the learning curve! I really can not think of a plausible negative thing to say!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Stringham from Roosevelt, UT United States  
If I would have know then what I know now I would have just got this to start with; workmanship and quality is fantastic. Works perfectly; not one issue; fires every time and consistent voltage delivery; you get what you set - every time. I completely get it now and will be picking up another. Fantastic company; shipping was fast! Thank You for building such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items