Return to ProVariā„¢ Classic - Satin Black
Sort By::
Page of 24
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ProVari April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Tim Quesada from San Francisco, CA United States  
Awesome vape and a must try for superb taste!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satin Black ProVari April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Buzz from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
Two weeks into using other products, I decided to get a variable voltage product (something I told myself I would never do).
First one had to have been made in the U.S.A., and I must say the ProVari stood out.
I will definitely buy another as soon as I can choose a color.
This is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Daryl Farlow from Asheville, NC United States  
After using the Vamo for several months, I decided to try the ProVari. We are not even talking about similar products! I have since bought the ProVari Mini. The service at ProVape is very quick, and I am a very, very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's the best April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisiana United States  
You definitely get what you pay for.  I wish I wouldn't have wasted money on anything else. Paired it with an ibtanked 22mm and it's the best value I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving it!!!!!!!!! April 18, 2014
Reviewer: dino Fedele from Newmarket, ON Canada  
So its been 3 blissful weeks with my ProVari..and I'm loving it...I am sometimes a clumsy guy and well the ProVari has taken a few spills on the construction site and at home ...oh I know ..what a ProVari on a construction site????YES I dare go there and yes it takes a beatin and keeps on vaping...if I could find a bullet proof tank to go with my beast I'd be laughing!!!! Great product and most def isn't my last!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! April 17, 2014
Reviewer: John L from Montreal, QC Canada  
I wanted to stop smoking and I bought an electronic cigarette in 2012, it was very weak, I soon went back to smoking. In February I wanted to quit, I bought those nicotine patches, I was very annoyed, reminded me of my electronic cigarette 2012. Put to charge and then I used it ... it looked like the nicotine patch was not anything. ..

I gave up nicotine to leave, at least temporarily, bought a slightly larger electronic cigarette, with a minimum voltage variation. I thought much better than what I had 2012.

I wanted to buy something really better, but even the salespeople said that for those who are beginner is silly.

I googled and I found and bought the ProVari. It was amazing, if I had bought in 2012, I never would have come to the cigarette.

I advise the ProVari for beginners and the more experienced. I do not see myself away from my ProVari. Excellent quality in all aspects. Very worthwhile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Stunner of engineering elegance! April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Todd Estep from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Dont be fooled by copycat devices...the ProVari is the real deal!  Paired with a Nautilus, a vaper's Valhalla.  It will handle anything you ask of it...the operation is a cinch....5, 7, 9, 11, 13...GET ONE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping/ provari April 8, 2014
Reviewer: randy betance from la mirada, CA United States  
I ordered this thing at like 2am, wake up check my email and BOOM shipped! got it in i think 3 days, amazing shipping speed! got the product and it was everything i thought it was gonna be and more. i pictured it to be bigger and it was tiny, sooo good! Bought my girlfriend a vape and it came the same day, when she saw mine she automatically hated hers, probably gonna be buying another provari soon :) thanks provape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
possibly one of my best purcgases to date. March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rob Akers from richmond, VA United States  
I started with a Vamo but wanted a better quality device. I expected it to be an improvement but I am surprised at how much of an improvement it was. No more losing ground, no more missfires, no more hassling with the device. I ordered the extended battery cap thinking I would need to use 650s to keep up with my chain vaping, but the 500s have kept me going so far. I run a 1.5 ohm coil and use about 3.5-4ml of eliquid a day and I haven't had it for on me yet. So far I'm very pleased. The one button controls is hard to adjust to but is still very well done. It probably could be simplified but overall I couldn't be more pleased. The coating is very resistant and although I have had one mishap resulting in a ding, it is holding up much better than other devices. Very pleased. Will recomened to everyone I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great APV February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omro, WI United States  
For comparison I have used 650 mah Evods and an MVP2.

The Provari is meticulously built and the finish is of very high quality. For some reason the vape on the Provari seems better than the MVP2. (Subliminal?) I like this unit so much I purchased a Provari Mini to go along with it. This unit with the 18650 extension and the Provari Mini in standard length are my go to vapors now.

The only fault I have with the unit is the method used to navigate through the menus. Pressing 9 times to come to a menu that allows you to turn the unit on or off seems cumbersome. That is the only reason that I didn't give this unit 5 stars.

In the end the unit is of such high quality one gets used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items