Join our mailing list!





Return to Satin Black ProVari™ Variable Voltage V2.5 with Digital Display - New Design - Processing Time 3-5 Business days
Sort By::
Page of 22
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cannot find better! January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Mason Aiello from Calgary, AB Canada  
Accidentally dropped my provari in the toilet the other day. Washed it inside and out with soap (thought it was done for sure) and took a blow dryer to it immediately after. Worked like new within 3 hours and tested the voltage output bang on whatever I set it at. This unit must have been designed by NASA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best present I ever gave myself! January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jon Byrd from Albuquerque, NM United States  
First I want to address customer service. In a word, excellent! I was worried because the site stated that there was lead time, but it showed up in three days. Well packaged and insured. Thanks.

I started vaping in 2006 while living in Europe. Like most I started with cigarett looka-a-likes, moved to a 510 battery, then a mechanical mod. Had a mech fire in my pocket and burn my leg, so moved to a cheap variable device. Felt safer but never really happy. When I moved tyo a rebuildable atomizer, I was even less happy. With PBusardo's reviews, and all the others out there telling me, I took the plunge and gave myself a Provari as a Christmas gift.

Best purchase I have made in a long time! Fot and finish is supurb. Design is simple, and elegant. The size is just right. Feels right in my hand. Rides in my pocket comfortably. Sits on my desk beautifully. Most important, it works flawlessly! Batteries last forever. Thanks for a great product. It feels like it will last forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best E-cig EVER!!! January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Paris, TX United States  
After using the provari, I have come to the conclusion that there is no e-cig that's better. I love the weight of it and how it feels in your hand. It just feeld like quality! The battery life is great and always get a great vape where i can actually taste all the flavor. This is the best of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My 2nd one and loving them both January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
I'm not good with reviews. I just know I love how durable this is and the wonderful CS you receive. This is my 2nd one so that should tell ya something. If your on the fence on buying one. Jump off of it and get one of these bad boys you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Brian from CA United States  
A little pricey but worth it. I have only been vaping about a year but have been through quite a few mods and this has been the best, hands down. The menus are a little hard to navigate at first but with a little practice it becomes a non-issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
provari 2.5 review January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Craig Roth from Clarksville, TN United States  
This well made USA product hasn't disappointed me yet. It works and fells great. I dropped it twice out of my pocket,(holy crap!),and it didn't even scratched. Still worked great.The leds are bigger for us old people to see better. I was buying devices like crazy looking for imo the best for my taste. This is it so far. Been using it with my kfl+. My other mods/tanks are getting jealous. They don't get used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enuff said already ~ Just PROVARI ! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Qorax from Brampton, ON Canada  
Yes I'm happy! Debated long, never was for a regulated Mod - having been a Mechy since my first vape. Tho fetched all the hi-ends the itch yet continued :) Thus Provari!

One touch - I figured what the hype was all about. First vape - "I got it"! Few more... I got mesmerized. Nearly a month now - I cannot put it down! Consistent, Robust & Dependable are some of the traits we've already heard... I also find it Enigmatic!

There's something about this Black Beauty which draws you. I have many others - yet when I have to pick one - I invariably reach for my Provari. It entices you, beckons you, pulls you... Yes, I'm hooked!

Ppl on the fence - go get it! It's all about the reliable internals, right? Well it's also about the fit & finish, the sturdy Cerakote color, the depth of the engraving, the machining of the end-caps and how seamless everything sit which makes it so alluring. A seductive mod indeed!

Hmm, let me stop ~ I've to get the MINI now :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ottimo prodotto January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Franco Bianchi from Pescia, Pistoia Italy  
Rispecchia completamente le aspettative. Consigliatissimo!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovin the ProVari December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Bob from Sturgis, SD United States  
I bought the full size ProVari a few weeks ago and I've been putting it through the paces.  It's solid and perfectly machined.  Best feature is that it produces full indicated voltage for the entire battery cycle.  I like it enough that later I purchased the Mini Zombie edition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No surprise - I love it December 31, 2013
Reviewer: T2 from California  
Well, I knew what to expect, as I ordered this black Provari about 3 weeks after getting my black Mini Provari.

Said what I thought when I reviewed that one - it's just what I hoped:  more compact than almost any other good device; built like a tank; backed by a good company; and IT VAPES BETTER.  The Provari just delivers the power more quickly and smoothly - and it makes for a better experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items