Return to ProVari 2.5 - Satin Black
Sort By::
Page of 24
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic! July 16, 2014
Reviewer: James C. from Newington, CT United States  
Couldn't of asked for better quality, customer service, everything. I fell in love with it as soon as I picked it up. Top notch American made product. I was hesitant at first, but worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing July 9, 2014
Reviewer: KJ from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Absolutely the best out there! Have spent a lot of cash on Chinese made mods. Provari is not only US made but is by far the best in build and performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! June 22, 2014
Reviewer: JC from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I am completely satisfied with this purchase.  The Provari v2.5 performs flawlessly and the build quality is excellent.  The service from ProVape was outstanding as well.  You cannot go wrong with this device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Tim from Wilmington, CA United States  
I was contemplating wether or not I should buy it considering I know they are coming out with a new product in the coming months. I decided to go ahead and buy it anyway and man am I glad I did. Not one single complaint about the provari. The quality is just as all the reviews say, second to none, and I am looking forward to what the future brings from ProVape. Good stuff guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holiday, FL United States  
Just got mine yesterday and I love it. I gave it 5 stars but I only have one gripe....I hear and see a lot of posts about the beauty ring and tops not sitting flush. I think that the rings should come with the device and not have to be bought separately because of this issue, it should come included with the ProVari. Everything else is just great, the craftsmanship, quality, customer service and just everything is top notch......ProVape, please always remember this is what puts your company above all others. Don't change or cut corners and you will always have the loyal fan base you have now. And maybe try to get some batteries that are higher than 2000mah.....just sayin lol. Thank you for everything you do and producing a quality PV.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
provari satin black June 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Little Rock, AR United States  
Been vaping over a year and a half. Started off with a halo cigalike then a triton before getting into mods. Got my first mod, a vamo, then upgraded to an evic. Wish I would have just gone ahead and went ProVari when I got into mods. Upon first opening the box and putting in the battery, I could tell what excellent quality this mod was by how smoothly my surric tank screwed into the connector and the battery cap. Haven't picked up my evic since getting this ProVari. Loved every minute of vaping on it. The batteries seem to last at least twice as long as they would on my evic. If you're uncertain, go ahead and click add to cart and pick your options. You won't regret the purchase. I know I sure haven't. Can't wait till my birthday. Plan on grabbing a ProVari mini and a pass-thru. I see why now so many people rave about their ProVaris as I know I surely will too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mod, spendy but superb quality product! June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Bryan Gast from Delano, MN United States  
Honestly, did I need it? No, but am I glad I bought it? Definitely yes. It's a great quality pv. Gets the job done, great accuracy and power all the way to the end of your battery. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Strube from Belleville, IL United States  
I am not sure what more I can say, other than the fact that the ProVari is everything that I expected it to be. Top notch quality, super smooth threading and an overall very solid device. Worth every penny in my opinion and it arrived in my mailbox in a very short time. Five stars plus from me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ProVari May 18, 2014
Reviewer: RSC from North Hollywood, CA United States  
After using this for some time now it's become my favorite and I no longer use any of the other less expensive battery's I have.
One minor complaint was the LED being just a tad bit off center but not enough to cause any problems. I use it with a ProTank1 and liking that best so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satin Black ProVari - Review May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Comley from Federal Way, WA United States  
I got black, because they don't make blue anymore.  Easily remedied with a nice blue graphic wrap.  ProVaris are on the pricey side.  But to be honest, it's literally the best vape I've ever owned.  This thing has amazing quality.  The threads are buttery smooth, the button isn't too hard to push, the LED readout is bright. The voltage never misses a beat. I honestly can't find anything wrong this product.  If you've been sitting on the fence about getting a ProVari, I would say go for it.  No regrets!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items