Join our mailing list!





Return to Satin Black ProVari™ Variable Voltage V2.5 with Digital Display - Processing Time 3-5 Business days
Sort By::
Page of 23
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Stunner of engineering elegance! April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Todd Estep from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Dont be fooled by copycat devices...the ProVari is the real deal!  Paired with a Nautilus, a vaper's Valhalla.  It will handle anything you ask of it...the operation is a cinch....5, 7, 9, 11, 13...GET ONE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping/ provari April 8, 2014
Reviewer: randy betance from la mirada, CA United States  
I ordered this thing at like 2am, wake up check my email and BOOM shipped! got it in i think 3 days, amazing shipping speed! got the product and it was everything i thought it was gonna be and more. i pictured it to be bigger and it was tiny, sooo good! Bought my girlfriend a vape and it came the same day, when she saw mine she automatically hated hers, probably gonna be buying another provari soon :) thanks provape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
possibly one of my best purcgases to date. March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rob Akers from richmond, VA United States  
I started with a Vamo but wanted a better quality device. I expected it to be an improvement but I am surprised at how much of an improvement it was. No more losing ground, no more missfires, no more hassling with the device. I ordered the extended battery cap thinking I would need to use 650s to keep up with my chain vaping, but the 500s have kept me going so far. I run a 1.5 ohm coil and use about 3.5-4ml of eliquid a day and I haven't had it for on me yet. So far I'm very pleased. The one button controls is hard to adjust to but is still very well done. It probably could be simplified but overall I couldn't be more pleased. The coating is very resistant and although I have had one mishap resulting in a ding, it is holding up much better than other devices. Very pleased. Will recomened to everyone I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great APV February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omro, WI United States  
For comparison I have used 650 mah Evods and an MVP2.

The Provari is meticulously built and the finish is of very high quality. For some reason the vape on the Provari seems better than the MVP2. (Subliminal?) I like this unit so much I purchased a Provari Mini to go along with it. This unit with the 18650 extension and the Provari Mini in standard length are my go to vapors now.

The only fault I have with the unit is the method used to navigate through the menus. Pressing 9 times to come to a menu that allows you to turn the unit on or off seems cumbersome. That is the only reason that I didn't give this unit 5 stars.

In the end the unit is of such high quality one gets used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My second Provari February 25, 2014
Reviewer: pion from Western Pennsylvania  
I've had a Provari for years now.  I've accidentally dropped it on hard surfaces a few times and it still works exactly as it did the first time I used it with the only evidence of being dropped being a few specks of chipped paint.  I recently bought a second one as backup.  

This product is very well made.  It has a comfortable, solid feel and heft when in hand.  You can see the precision craftsmanship.  The fine threading in the end cap is smooth.  The button is crisp and has never given me a problem firing.  The voltage adjustment quickly became second nature for me.  The finish is clean and durable.  It really is a high quality piece of equipment.  

Comparing the Provari to other ecigs I've had really isn't fair.  It's like comparing a timex to a rolex.  I'm done buying other, cheaper devices.  The Provari is worth every cent as I know it will last me a long, long time.  I doubt anyone would ever regret buying one.  The cost is well worth the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Thing Ever February 18, 2014
Reviewer: GG from Portland, OR United States  
Got my ProVari a week ago and I love it! I thought this was going to be another let down, but it wasn't. I've spent so much money on other VV and mods trying to find a device that gives a perfect vape every time. This is one device that delivers it and more. If you have not tried it and are on the fence, just do it because you will not be let down. If I'd have just done this first it would have saved a lot of frustration and money.
My setup is ProVari with Kanger AeroTank Dual Coil 2.0 Ohms at 4.2 - 4.5 Volts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best hands down! February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Edwin Clark from Mont belvieu, TX United States  
During my 2 years of vaping I've tried numerous pv's and they always left me wondering, "what am I missing out on by not owning a provari?". In the first few seconds of unboxing my provari, holding it in my hand, I understood. This thing oozes class and performance, worlds apart from the Chinese made mods I have owned and been so dissatisfied with. Genuinely I am having the vape experience I set out for 2 years ago. Thanks Provape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best VV Mod I have ever owned. February 18, 2014
Reviewer: William Washington from Farmington Hills, MI United States  
I have been vaping exclusively for about 5 years now and finally got my first ProVari (2.5) a couple of weeks ago and another soon after.
The consistency of the draw up until the battery drain limit and the extended vape time without a battery (18650) change is very impressive.
I do wish I had made this purchase a while ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW February 18, 2014
Reviewer: John Rodgers from USA  
Ive had a few mod's before this, and everybody kept telling me to take the plunge. From order to door, it was about 3 days! The build on this thing is incredible! My only regret is I did not buy this sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Provari = Quality February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Telesco from Land O Lakes, FL United States  
I had a Vamo v3 and as good as it was it did eventualy stop working. The Provari is noticably a high quality product and from the feel of this device should outlast almost any other mod on the market. I decided instead of replacing a lower quality item with the same Id take the plunge and buy something that wouldnt need to be replaced in a year or two of heavy use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items