Join our mailing list!





Return to Satin Black ProVari™ Variable Voltage V2.5 with Digital Display - Processing Time 3-5 Business days
Sort By::
Page of 23
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great APV February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Omro, WI United States  
For comparison I have used 650 mah Evods and an MVP2.

The Provari is meticulously built and the finish is of very high quality. For some reason the vape on the Provari seems better than the MVP2. (Subliminal?) I like this unit so much I purchased a Provari Mini to go along with it. This unit with the 18650 extension and the Provari Mini in standard length are my go to vapors now.

The only fault I have with the unit is the method used to navigate through the menus. Pressing 9 times to come to a menu that allows you to turn the unit on or off seems cumbersome. That is the only reason that I didn't give this unit 5 stars.

In the end the unit is of such high quality one gets used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My second Provari February 25, 2014
Reviewer: pion from Western Pennsylvania  
I've had a Provari for years now.  I've accidentally dropped it on hard surfaces a few times and it still works exactly as it did the first time I used it with the only evidence of being dropped being a few specks of chipped paint.  I recently bought a second one as backup.  

This product is very well made.  It has a comfortable, solid feel and heft when in hand.  You can see the precision craftsmanship.  The fine threading in the end cap is smooth.  The button is crisp and has never given me a problem firing.  The voltage adjustment quickly became second nature for me.  The finish is clean and durable.  It really is a high quality piece of equipment.  

Comparing the Provari to other ecigs I've had really isn't fair.  It's like comparing a timex to a rolex.  I'm done buying other, cheaper devices.  The Provari is worth every cent as I know it will last me a long, long time.  I doubt anyone would ever regret buying one.  The cost is well worth the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Thing Ever February 18, 2014
Reviewer: GG from Portland, OR United States  
Got my ProVari a week ago and I love it! I thought this was going to be another let down, but it wasn't. I've spent so much money on other VV and mods trying to find a device that gives a perfect vape every time. This is one device that delivers it and more. If you have not tried it and are on the fence, just do it because you will not be let down. If I'd have just done this first it would have saved a lot of frustration and money.
My setup is ProVari with Kanger AeroTank Dual Coil 2.0 Ohms at 4.2 - 4.5 Volts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best hands down! February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Edwin Clark from Mont belvieu, TX United States  
During my 2 years of vaping I've tried numerous pv's and they always left me wondering, "what am I missing out on by not owning a provari?". In the first few seconds of unboxing my provari, holding it in my hand, I understood. This thing oozes class and performance, worlds apart from the Chinese made mods I have owned and been so dissatisfied with. Genuinely I am having the vape experience I set out for 2 years ago. Thanks Provape!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best VV Mod I have ever owned. February 18, 2014
Reviewer: William Washington from Farmington Hills, MI United States  
I have been vaping exclusively for about 5 years now and finally got my first ProVari (2.5) a couple of weeks ago and another soon after.
The consistency of the draw up until the battery drain limit and the extended vape time without a battery (18650) change is very impressive.
I do wish I had made this purchase a while ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW February 18, 2014
Reviewer: John Rodgers from USA  
Ive had a few mod's before this, and everybody kept telling me to take the plunge. From order to door, it was about 3 days! The build on this thing is incredible! My only regret is I did not buy this sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Provari = Quality February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Telesco from Land O Lakes, FL United States  
I had a Vamo v3 and as good as it was it did eventualy stop working. The Provari is noticably a high quality product and from the feel of this device should outlast almost any other mod on the market. I decided instead of replacing a lower quality item with the same Id take the plunge and buy something that wouldnt need to be replaced in a year or two of heavy use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new Provari - WIN ! February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Crane from Newbury Park, CA United States  
I've been vaping for about 1 year 1/2 and have enjoyed many in-expensive mods... but I wanted the BEST... so I ordered the Provari with the extension cap, blue led. Unit arrived fast and I unpacked it. The 'heft' was impressive and I knew I was holding a finely crafted instrument ! Just holding it felt different. I installed an 18490 and my favorite tank (Aspire Nautilus) and gave her a toot. Wonderful !

I had a problem with the extender cap. The spring did not make contact with the battery. I contacted customer support and they sent me a link to a pre-paid return mailer and all was resolved in less than a week. THANKS Provari !

I can't use some of my 'mini' tanks ie iClear 16 as the Provari does not allow this type of unit. BUT, would I change things ? Not hardly. Why mess with a good thing !

This unit is the "Mercedes" of mods IMHO. Pricey, yes. But so is that luxury ride ! ;-)

Kudos to Provari for a top-tier mod and to the support staff for top-tier customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Vape Money Can Buy Hands Down February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Luke Carbone from San Pedro , CA  
I have been vapein for years, started out with the Vema V2 went to the Vema V3 then I figured instead of upgrading all the time why not buy a Provari have never been recalled or changed, so I purchased one The HITS are AMAZING it makes SO much Smoke and hits SO smooth well providing amazing flavor, sure you get the extension cap so u can fit a 16850 in there, the battery lasts extremely long 3 days at least depending on settings and how much im using it. I use a 510 Cartomizer with one hole inside the tank its a Low resistance Carty and I run at 4.0V and its just Ridiculous how amazingly smooth it is how much flavor it gives and how well built it is

IF you dont have the money I suggest waiting a week or two till you have enough to buy Provari, Dont waste money on cheaper Vapes in the end when you get a
But Heres my Review for you guys
Built/Structure 5/5
Durability 5/5
Battery Life 5/5
Hit/Smoke ammount 5/5
Smoothness Of Hit 5/5
Taste 5/5
Overall 5/5
I recommend this Vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Provari February 5, 2014
Reviewer: Neil Crockett from Elwood, IN United States  
Best variable voltage device. Very good build and threads are like butter. 10/5 stars. Best product for ecig, by far!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items